Home Page

Contact Details

Hucknall National CofE (VA) Primary School
Montague Road 


NG15 7DU


0115 963 2678

Please visit our public Facebook page - National C of E Primary School - to view further information on recent updates and events.

Follow us on Twitter.

The office manager and Headteacher will deal with queries from parents and members of the public.

Head Teacher - Miss Sarah Barratt


Chair of Governors - Mrs J Breedon


Senco - Mrs R Hazeldine and Wendy Dabell


Designated person for looked after children and pupil premium: Mrs Brown (Deputy Headteacher)


Designated safeguarding leads: Sarah Barratt (Headteacher), Mrs Brown (Deputy Headteacher), Jane Brown (Child and Family Support Worker), Julie Breedon (safeguarding Governor), Helen Overton (office manager), Allison Plaskitt (Admin assistant), Rachel Hazeldine (SENDCo), Wendy Dabell (SENDCo).

Picture 1

Growing together in learning, love and faith